Way Overdue Product Reviews

Product #1: Pure Copper Magnetic Bracelet

61-irk-33l-_sx522_

It’s a beautiful bracelet. I love the durability of it. However, I’m not able to wear it for long stretches of time. It’s a little too heavy for my wrists and it turns them green. I am confident that others may enjoy it though.

Rating: 3 Stars

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00SJUBSB8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

 

Product #2: 55-PC Stencil Drawing Kit W/ Case

71qi4cmcddl-_sl1000_

This is a very adorable little set that has many different types of stencils. It also includes a cheap plastic pair of scissors, some paper, a pencil sharpener, and some stencils. I feel it’s great for children and adults alike. I can’t wait to see the many beautiful things that come out of this. Fully recommend!

Rating: 5 Stars

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01BO6MDGW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Product # 3: Bath Bomb Gift Set

711vnhy9yol-_sx522_

I was amazed by these! They were very relaxing! I almost didn’t want to use them though because they were so cute! They were actually made to look like little cupcakes! It was so adorable. They all smelled so wonderful. I was pleased to use them, and I will buy this product over and over again! I plan to keep this product on my personal wish list so I have access to constantly buy it! I fully recommend this for fellow bath lovers who enjoy a relaxing soak!

Rating: 5 Stars

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01B3NX0JA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Product #4: Body Scrub Bath Brush Set

71ure12fxyl-_sx522_

Oh my oh my oh my! I was hesitant on this product at first, but I decided to take the risk and try it anyways. Oh man am I glad I did! I have never felt cleaner than I have when I use this bath brush! I will never be using anything else again. I’ll just keep replacing the bath brush! I have to be honest, I have not tried the body scrub part of it yet. I’m hesitant to try many bath scrubs because of the harmful plastic that some of them use in them and how bad they are for our environment. I fully intend to try it out and use it when I find I safe enough product to use with it. I am telling you though, just the brush is worth it. I love the paddle it gets so you no longer have to struggle to reach your back with it! Fully recommend! I’m so glad I have one of my own!

Rating: 5 Stars

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01310R634/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Product # 5: Loreem Exfoliator, Brightener and Evening / Night Cream for Skin

71wpqggubil-_sy679_

I was really hesitant to use this product, but I wound up using every last bit of it. I was amazed at how quickly the results were. I actually posted pictures when I did it. Sadly, they got lost since I made them. I was feeling confident with my appearance. I do plan to get more of these as soon as finances allow me to. It’s rather pricey, but I have to be honest, it’s worth it. There are many expensive products out there that people use that work okay. This is just like those, but it works for me. I’m not saying it’ll work for everybody. I do recommend that you try it out for yourself and see how you like it! Will buy again!

Rating: 5 Stars

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014QPL6K2/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

