Through A Glass Darkly by Miss Mae

11184607

This book was amazing and inventive. I love how imaginative this whole story and plot is. The characters were awe inspiring. I just loved the story itself all together! The only thing is that I wish it had been a little longer. I feel like there are a few plots that could have been drawn out a little more to add a little more suspense. I could see this turning into a cute little mini series though. It’s a cute and short read. I fully recommend it!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11184607-through-a-glass-darkly

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

