Robot Party Live

So, I guess a lot of you are wondering what I’m talking about and who Robot Party is. I could explain who they are for hours and still not do justice. I think it’s just one of those things that you have to see and experience for yourself to fully appreciate it. Here’s the link so you can get to know them better:

http://robotpartyatl.com/

So next Friday (October 7th), Robot Party will be playing live at Smith’s Olde Bar!!!! I’d really love if you all would come out and join in on the fun if you’re in the area. Trust me when I say that it’ll be a lot of fun! I’ve been to a few of them already. Let’s just say that he energy in the air is infectious! If you’re interested in coming out, here’s the details for the event:

https://www.facebook.com/events/936959333096972/

I’ve been so excited about this event for awhile. Not only will I get to see a group of people who I care about (and who accept me even when I’m a socially awkward mess!), I get to enjoy a nice show! Since it is being held in October, I was debating on getting dressed up for it, but I’m having slight doubts about it. I’m scared I’ll be the only on dressed up and look like an absolute freak!  If I do dress up, I was planning on rocking a Gothic Fairy outfit.

All right! That’s all for now! Thank you for reading this blog! I apologize that it’s a day late, but I was really under the weather yesterday. I spent the afternoon and night resting. If you are interested in this event but aren’t able to attend, don’t worry about it. I’ll be doing a write up after the event about it! I’ll do my best to include pictures. Hopefully I won’t get too caught up in the moment and will actually take pictures this time! Please feel free to subscribe and share this blog. Not only for me, but for Robot Party. They definitely deserve the exposure! I post a new blog every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday! Have a great day!

One thought on “Robot Party Live

Leave a Reply

