October Reads

Sorry this is a tad late! At least it’s not overly late right? I hope everybody’s September went better than mine. I won’t get into it because I don’t really want to bring anybody down. I have a good feeling things will be better this month. Enough about that though. It’s time to talk books!

So, I mentioned this before, but now I can finally put it to action. The first Monday every month will be dedicated to my book haul and planned read outs. This month will just focus on this months reads. Next month is when I’ll start recording my haul.

This is the first month I’m actually fully planning out reads. I hope that this will help me get to reading at a faster rate. I have so much to read and I don’t have a lot of time to do so anymore. I figured the planned out books every month will help motivate me. Hopefully it works.

October Reads:

20161004_053831

 

Scary Stories Treasury by Alvin Schwartz
Push And Pull by Emily Cyr
Give And Take by Emily Cyr
The Lightning Prophecy by Emily Cyr
The Lightning Legacy by Emily Cyr
Netherworld by K.N. Lee
Dark Prophet by K.N. Lee
Asylum by Madeleine Roux
Sanctum by Madeline Roux
Catacomb by Madeline Roux
The Asylum Novellas by Madeline Roux

Well that’s it. I’m really hoping I can step up to my self proclaimed challenge this month. Do you plan out your books for the month too? If so, what books have you planned for this month. Unless it wasn’t obvious, mine are a tad Halloween related. Thank you for taking the time to read this blog! If you liked it, I have another book related post every Monday. I also make new blogs for other topics on Wednesdays and Fridays. Please feel free to subscribe. I’d love if you would comment on and share this blog. Until next time! Take care!

 

 

Leave a Reply

