The Haunting by Nicole Garcia

28670537

This was such a intense and cute read! I loved every moment of it. I just wish that there were certain parts that were more detailed and spread out. The story idea was great and unique though. I fully enjoyed it. It was hard not to fall for the characters hard core. I loved the narrator. He did a great job. I was kind of skeptical on how he’d do at first, but I came around to him after a little bit. This was a very entertaining read though. It had bits of horror and suspense and the love and heat that we crave. I fully recommend it.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28670537-the-haunting

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

