Bath Bombs Gift Set

71eeyz4senl-_sx522_

Unfortunately, when I was finally in a position to be able to use these, two of the bath bombs had disappeared somehow. I did enjoy the four left that I was able to use. They have turned me into a huge fan of bath bombs. I loved the sensation of the bombs. I loved the silky sensation they left to my skin afterwards as well. I’ve never felt as relaxed or as beautiful in my life. I will be buying this product over and over again! I fully recommend it! Its hard to believe I was leery about it at first. I’m glad I took the chance. Can’t wait to buy again!

https://www.amazon.com/Bath-Bomb-Gift-Set-Pack/dp/B011P7ZA2Y/ref=cm_wl_huc_item?th=1

Rating: Five Stars

Will I Buy Again? YES!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

