MORE SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK BY ALVIN SCHWARTZ (DRAWINGS BY STEPHEN GAMMELL)

540271

It occurs to me after reading through this that I apparently read more of this book when I was a kid than I did the first one. I remember a lot of the stories that were in here. It was kind of like taking a walk down memory lane for me. I still haven’t figured out why any of these books were challenged to be banned, but I guess that’s a whole other story. I fully recommend this book set to anybody who loves reading cute and spooky little stories. I can’t wait to pass my copy on to someone when I’m done with the third book. I hope that they will bring as much enjoyment and entertainment to them as they did for me when I was a kid.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/540271.More_Scary_Stories_to_Tell_in_the_Dark

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Physical Book

Leave a Reply

