The Perfect Rose by Felicia Rogers

10506856

This was a beautiful story of hope and compassion. It was full of hope, love, and acceptance. I really enjoyed the story. I fell in love with all of the characters right off the bat. They were amazing. I wish this story could have gone on forever and ever. If it was made into a series, I would definitely get into it. Even if it was just a forward to see how all the characters wind up. The only two problems I had with this book was that it was too short, and there were things I wanted to know that I never got to find out. Other than that, this is a great book. It captivates you completely. If you are into sweet romances and second chances, this is a great book for you! I fully recommend it. It’s beautiful and full of hope. It made me want to cry happy tears!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10506856-the-perfect-rose

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

