Cupid’s Heart by Nicole Garcia

21915526

This story was so imaginative! Everybody seems to love writing about vampires, werewolves, and zombies. Not a lot of people write about gods. I love how creative this was. I wish I could have read more and more into it! I can’t wait to read more books in this if it becomes a series. The characters were amazing. If you’re looking for a unique little romance to get your senses tingling, I fully recommend this book! I’m glad I had the opportunity to do so! Nicole Garcia has quickly become one of my favorite authors of all times! I fully recommend you read her other books as well!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21915526-cupid-s-heart

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

