A Very Scary Pumpkin Coloring Edition by Jeff Minich (Illustrated by Renan Garcia)

27070901

I just got this little book in the mail today. It was so adorable. I read it to my cat. I do not have children, but I know a few children that I am very fond of that I give books too. I love how inventive this book is. It’s a story, but you can color the pages! Isn’t that cute and inventive? There needs to be many more books like this so that children can color and read their stories. They can feel like the story is their own and that will bring them closer to the book. I fully recommend Mommies get this book for their children. It’s so adorable! I hope the child I give it to enjoys it!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27070901-a-very-scary-pumpkin

Rating: Five Stars

Format: Physical Book

Leave a Reply

