Push And Pull by Emily Cyr

25293704

There are certain books that just kind of jump out at you when you see them. Sometimes, there are certain sets of books that do that. This is one of those for me. I ambled upon this author and all of her amazingly covered books at a book signing. I knew in my gut that I just had to have these books. At first, I was just going to buy one. I decided to buy them all anyways. I’m so glad I did. I was pulled into this book from the very beginning. It was magnificent. It has a sassy strong female lead and a daring and dangerous sexy male companion. It has mystery and intrigue with a bit of thrill and suspense thrown in. Let me not forget about the little bit of heat thrown in to top it all off. There’s not too much heat either. Just enough to add a flair to the story. I fell in love with all these characters and I’m so glad that I decided to give this author a chance. This will be a book I re-read over and over again. I do fully recommend that you have the sequel on hand. I won’t say why. Just trust me on this! I hope it’s enjoyed as much as I have enjoyed it!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25293704-push-and-pull

Rating: Five Stars

Format: Physical Book

Leave a Reply

