Time For A Duke by Ruth J. Hartman

16123845

While there were some things I couldn’t really wrap my head around, this was a beautiful story. It was filled with hope and compassion. I really adored the characters in it. I do wish that certain characters had a little more active of a role though, but it didn’t really matter too much. Without going into too much details and spoiling it, I wish I could see a scene or two from five years later to see how all the characters turned out. The narrator did a great job with this as well! If you are into historical/time travel romances and stories, this is a great book for it! I fully recommend!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16123845-time-for-a-duke

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

