How I Fall by Anne Eliot

22494015

I really loved this story! It was beautiful. It was informative. It was enriching. It’s really obvious that the author did their research on this book! It almost makes me wonder if it hits a little at home for her. Be prepared to fall in love with many of the characters in the book. Also, be prepared to have a complete dislike for the people who are supposed to be disliked. I actually listened to an audio book of this, but I’d go back and read the actual book. I plan to honestly. I think one of my favorite things about this is that I actually felt like I was in the two main characters head. I do have one piece of advice though. Please have the second book handy for when you finish this books. I’m not giving away why. Just trust me. All in all, I loved this book and I fully recommend it. The author did a great job with the story. It’s beautiful.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22494015-how-i-fall

Rating: Five Stars

Format: Audio Books

Leave a Reply

