How I Fly by Anne Eliot

24110210

What a beautiful ending to such a beautiful story! Before I started reading this book, I didn’t understand why the author chose to make this story into two different books. I felt it could have been combined into one book. Then, I started this book and it made absolute sense to me. There’s a time gap between both of the books. I’m generally not the type to get super mushy over fictional characters and couples. They have to really stand out for me to do so. The characters in this book did that for me though. I would kind of like to see a story for Laura and Patrick though. I feel they deserve it! All the characters in the book were amazing. I’m definitely glad I got to read this book! I fully recommend it!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24110210-how-i-fly

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

