Seducing Chase by Cassandra Carr

23667875-2

I really loved this story! It had just the right amount of mystery, suspense, romance, and heat. It was amazing! I loved it! The characters were amazing! The story was intense! I was left on edge. There are some things I’d like to add that I really can’t because I’d be giving away the book too much. I wish there were parts that were enhanced a little bit. I also wish that certain things that happened could have been taken back. I also had a theory that I was not right about, but still. It was a great book and I’m so glad I got the chance to read it! I fully recommend. I fully advise nobody under the age of eighteen read this book.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23667875-seducing-chase

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

