Disastrous Leigh by Melanie James

31180190

I really loved this book! It was a great addition to this wonderful series! I’m a huge fan of Melanie James because of this series. Her other work is great too, but this is her best by far. I listened to an audio book version of this. I loved the narrator. She did an amazing job! I could read about these characters all the time and never get tired of them. Consider this series like a Stephanie Plum does paranormal. It’s amazing! I fully recommend this book. I recommend the whole series actually!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31180190-disastrous-leigh

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

