Catch Me If You Can by Miss Mae

8581976

I listened to the audiobook of this and it was amazing and intense! It sucked me in from the very beginning. The voice actors were amazing and on point. I especially loved the great sound effects. There were many times I actually had to make sure that it wasn’t really storming outside!

Now for the story itself, I really adored it. The characters were amazing. I instantly fell in love with them all. I loved that even the dog was given a personality of his very own! I just wish it could have gone on and on. I’ll have to get ahold of a physical copy of this book and read it later down the road.

If you’re looking for a great book with intense mystery and a little romance, this is the book for you. It will keep you guessing right up til the very end. I intensely enjoyed it and I fully recommend it. I’m glad that I was able to listen to this amazing audio book!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8581976-catch-me-if-you-can

http://pulpradio.net/Catch_Me_If_You_Can.html

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

