Strange Magic: Part One by Michelle Mankin

28965594

I was expecting a typical story about some messed up rockstar who gets clean after a horrible event. I was fully bracing myself for the ugly story and everything. Then bam, paranormal happened! It was amazing and it was intense. It was beautiful and deeply sad. The narrators who did this audio book intensified every single point of emotion you are supposed to feel for this book. They did an amazing job. I can’t wait to get my hands on the next part. This was a great book that I fully recommend!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28965594-strange-magic

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

