Strange Magic (Part Two) by Michelle Mankin

24313359

What an incredibly imaginative story! I was hooked from the very beginning. I listened every single moment I could! This story was filled with hope and determination. It was also filled with love. I loved every single moment. The characters were amazing! This was such a creatively unique story. I wish I could of read on and on. The only thing I didn’t really like was that a few of the scenes I wish were drawn out a little more. I feel they were just a tad rushed over. Other than that, the story was great. I will be going back and re-reading! I fully recommend this!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24313359-strange-magic

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Audio Book

Leave a Reply

