Guests On Earth by Lee Smith

17433973

 

I really did adore this book. I was entranced from the very first page. I read this book for a book club meeting at my local library. I’m so glad I did. I plan to do some research when I can to find out exactly how historically accurate this is. The famous Zelda Fitzgerald plays an important role in this story. Reading this book makes me want to do more research on her as well. I feel sad at the little I knew about her before I read this. If you’re into historical fictions, this is a great book to read. It does have a touch of a Girl, Interrupted vibe about it. I do fully recommend this book.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17433973-guests-on-earth

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: Physical Book

Leave a Reply

