30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 3: Your Favorite Quote

1-corinthians-love-is-patient-love-is-kind

The above image has my favorite quote of all times on it. It really touches my heart. I fully believe in this. I fully believe in the power of love and how much love exists around us. Pure love, in its truest form, is something that should be truly cherished. I suffer from depression, and I have for as long as I can remember. During my darkest days, I remembered this scripture and it helped pull me through. It helped make me feel whole again. For those who feel there is no hope, remember that you are not alone. Remember that you are, and will always be, surrounded by love. Always love.

Leave a Reply

