Elementals: The Portal To Kerberos by Michelle Madow

30955116

I dove into this book the second I finished the third book. I had to. I am too hooked on this series. The only reason I haven’t stuck my nose in the fifth book and lost myself to this amazing world is that I’ve been sick the past few days. I also don’t want to see this series end. It has quickly become one of my favorite series of all times. I know I have many, but that’s because I’m a huge fan of series. This book is creatively unique and charming. The whole series is, really. I’m so blessed that I came across this series and this amazing author. I can’t wait to see what else she has written. She’s become one of my favorites and I plan to follow her work fully. I fully recommend this book, but I highly recommend reading the first three before you read this one. I also recommend having the final book handy for when you finish this one. Amazing series!

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30955116-the-portal-to-kerberos

Rating: 5 Stars

Format: E-Book

Leave a Reply

