Bedtime Reading Ritual

Day 2: What is your bedtime reading ritual?Up until recently, I really didn’t have a reading ritual. I read when I could. Now that I work from home, I have to schedule my time a little more wisely. Otherwise, I’ll forget to do a lot of stuff. Sadly, I haven’t really read much this year. I haven’t completed one single book. That will change soon, though. I’m getting off track and topic. Ideally, I like to read an hour or so before bedtime to help wind down, but that doesn’t always happen. What is your bedtime reading ritual? I’d love to hear about it in the comments! Also, if you decide to join in on this challenge with me, feel free to leave the links to your blogs in the comments of any of my blogs. That way I can read them and other blog readers can as well!Other Topics:I’ll be posting several blogs throughout the weekend. I’m attending two pretty awesome events and I’d love to share them with you! One is a concert in Atlanta tonight. I’ll include pictures, of course. The rest of the blogs will be pertaining to a readathon that I’m participating in called #24in48. I’m really excited to participate in this and I’ll be giving updates on my progress. Please feel free to leave a comment if you’re participating in this too so we can find a way to keep in touch for the progress. I strongly suggest Googling it if you aren’t familiar with it. Especially if you love reading. That’s all for now! I hope you enjoyed this blog! Please feel free to comment your thoughts and suggestions! If you’d like to see more blogs from me, please feel free to subscribe! I’ll post about my life and the events I attend. I’ll post the photos I take for challenges and what they mean to me. And I couldn’t forget my book posts. My passion for reading is too great to forget that! Hope you all have a great day!

Source: Bedtime Reading Ritual

Leave a comment