#24in48 Reader Introduction Survey

1. Where in the world are you reading from this weekend?I’m from Georgia, United States! Southern born and raised!2. Have you done the 24in48 readathon before? This is my first.3. Where did you hear about the readathon, if it is your first?I heard about it from Dewey’s 24-Hour readathon in October. That was my first actual readathon ever. I’ve been looking forward to this event since then. 4. What book are you most excited about reading this weekend?This is a tough one! I didn’t get time to come up with a to be read pile for this readathon. I do have a huge stack of books I should read though. If I absolutely had to choose, I’d say I’m looking forward to reading, and finishing, the book I’m currently reading. Elementals: The Hands Of Time by Michelle Madow5. Tell us something about yourself.My name is Nicole. My pen name is Willow Star Serenity. I’m a blogger and avid reader, and I have a passion in photography. I’m engaged to be married in October. I’m also a pet parent of 2 beautiful dogs and 2 beautiful cats. 6. Remind us where we can find you online this weekend.Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NicoleDuntonTwitter: @nickelgrl1986Instagram: @nickelgrl1986Blog: Right here! Note to my readers: I know there’s no post for the concert I was attending tonight. Unfortunately, I just wasn’t feeling that well so I wound up not attending. Hope you’re enjoying my posts! Please feel free to share and subscribe! Comment if you’re participating in this readathon so that I can follow your progress! Thank you for reading!

Source: #24in48 Reader Introduction Survey

Leave a Reply

