Understanding Literature And Life Audio Review

This was amazingly informative and entertaining. I found myself completely immersed in many of the lectures. It made me want to be in the classroom taking notes with the rest of the students who were taking this course too. It made me look forward to final exams. I wanted to pick up the books that I haven’t read and read them, and it gave me a new perspective on the books that I had read. I can’t wait to hear the rest of the lectures. I own a few and have many in my wishlist of all kinds of different subjects. I fully recommend this audio book and The Great Courses! I really enjoyed it!https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/2287760.Understanding_Literature_and_LifeRating: 5 StarsFormat: Audio

Source: Understanding Literature And Life Audio Review

Leave a Reply

