Elementals 5: The Hands Of Time Review

I’m so sad to be done with this series! I just wanted to read on and on about it! I want to see how their lives go from where it leaves off! How the new goddess lives her immortal life. The things she sees throughout her life. I just loved and adored all of these characters! They were amazing and sweet and inspiring! I fully plan to read more works by this author! She’s definitely very talented. I fully recommend this entire series! It will leave you on edge the whole way through!https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31804391-the-hands-of-timeRating: 5 StarsFormat: E-Book

Source: Elementals 5: The Hands Of Time Review

Leave a Reply

