#24in48 Hour Readathon Results and Closing Survey

This was my first #24in48 Readathon. It was intense. I was planning on staying up for longer periods of time, but I was under the weather this time and wound up sleeping a lot. I’ll try better next time. If audio counted, I read 27 hours of the 48. I doubt it does, so I only read 17 of the 48 hours. I still did good. Finished 2 books and 25% of another. Finished an audio book as well! If you’re reading this and participated, how did you do? Congrats to all of the winners! I’d say I didn’t win, but I did. I went from being five books behind schedule to two. That’s a win in my book! Closing SurveyHow many books did you read? Pages? (If you didn’t keep track, tell me that too!)I finished 2 1/4 books. I didn’t keep track of the pages, though. I mean I did, but I didn’t add it all up. How many hours did you read?I read 17 hours and listened to 10. What do you think worked well in this readathon?I think the readathon flowed very nicely. I enjoyed coming.What do you think could be done to improve the readathon for next time?I can’t think of anything. Will you participate in a future 24in48 readathon?Heck yes! Note to readers:Thank you for taking the time to read this blog! If you liked it, please feel free to give it a like and a share! Also, please feel free to subscribe to my blog. I will post at least one new blog every day.

Source: #24in48 Hour Readathon Results and Closing Survey

Leave a Reply

