Tear Jerker Reccommendation

Day 5: Recommend a tear jerker.This one is really easy for me. I recently just finished a very emotionally raw book called a Journey Home by Angela Scavone. I have a review posted about it on Goodreads, Amazon, and here if you’d like to check it out. It’s a very beautiful story, but I fully recommend having tissues handy with you when reading it. What are some tear jerkers you would recommend? Let us know in the comments!Note to readers: Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog! I hope you enjoyed it! If you’d like to participate in the challenge, feel free! I found it on Google. Please link your blog posts in the comments so that I can read yours as well! If you like this blog, feel free to share and like it. Also, please feel free to subscribe to read my other posts as well. Thank you again for reading and have a great day!

Source: Tear Jerker Reccommendation

Leave a Reply

