I’m Back!

I’ve been under the weather the past two days and have hardly gotten out of bed. It was a combination of excessive headaches/migraines and stress/depression. I’m sure the latter is the cause of the former, but that’s really not the point of the matter. I was away, but now I think I’m better so I’m back.For those of you who don’t know, I was recently diagnosed with depression, PTSD, anxiety, and ADHD. Well, I was also diagnosed with agoraphobia, but that ties in with the depression and anxiety. Even with medication, some days are just really hard for me. Some days I’m terrified for no reason at all. Some days I just feel worthless and don’t want to do anything at all. I’m not putting this to get your pity. I’m putting this because it’s a fact about me. There will be days where I won’t write at all. I hope you can understand that. I also want you to know that if you are going through these things, you aren’t alone. I’m here if you ever need to talk.I guess you’re wondering why I chose a picture of my dog for this blog. That’s really simple. That is my emotional support. He’s not legally my emotional support dog, but he is anyways. He’s there for me when I’m at my lowest point and stays by my side through all my episodes. He’s definitely my hero. I’m so blessed to have him, and I don’t know what I’d do without him. Thank you, everybody, for reading my blog. You truly are amazing. You give me the strength to keep going. To those of you who have subscribed, I’ve subscribed to yours. I’ve even browsed a couple of your posts. There are some amazing bloggers here! If you liked this blog, please feel free to subscribe and share. I subscribe back to anybody who subscribes. I’ll be posting a few blogs in the next couple hours. Hope you enjoy!

Source: I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

