Why I Blog About Books

Day 9: Why do you blog about books?I love reading. I’m very passionate about reading. I feel like reading is something that just isn’t done enough. More people would rather veg out in front of the computer or tv than read these days. I know I fall victim to this a lot, but I’m still passionate about reading. I set aside time to read all the time. If I can encourage somebody to read a book I read and loved, then I know I’ve done something good. Literature is a great gift that deserves to be shared. I hope that when I have kids I can encourage them to love reading as much as I do.I think this is the easiest one of the challenges I’ve done for this set. I still can’t believe I’m almost done with it. Hope you’ve enjoyed the ones I’ve posted. Have any of you had a chance to do this challenge? I’d love to see your blogs for it if you have. Please leave a link in the comments! Thank you so much for reading my silly little blogs! I appreciate it very much! If you like what you see, please feel free to leave me a comment so I know you’re there. If you could also share it, that would be amazing! I constantly post reviews, challenges, and random blogs. If you want, subscribe so you don’t miss any! Hope you have a great day!

Source: Why I Blog About Books

Leave a Reply

