How I Choose My Next Read

Day 10: How do you choose what book to read next?There are times I already have the next book lined up, but for the most part, I just grab books and read a few pages to see if it grabs my attention at that time. When I find one that does, I read it fully. Then I repeat the process when I’m done with that book. If I’m reading a series, I’ll read the whole series in order (if possible), then go from there. It all really just depends on my mood, if I already had something lined up, or if it’s in a series I guess. What about you? How do you choose what book you read next? Let me know in the comments! Thank you for reading this blog! Please feel free to subscribe to see more of my posts and my future posts! Have a great day!

Source: How I Choose My Next Read

Leave a Reply

