A Special Note To My Readers

I decided to start a new blog series with the encouragement of my therapist. She and I both feel that it would not only be good for myself, but for others who may read my blog. I was just going to start it without any warning, but I changed my mind. I wanted to explain the blog so that people had the chance to decide not to read it. Here’s the introduction picture I made for the series: I am still going to continue doing the daily blog challenges because I find them really fun. I find that I’m learning something about you all as well as myself. In four or five days, I’ll be starting a new challenge for that. I’ll also be posting reviews like I normally do, and any other blog that I’m inspired to write. So keep a look out for those. Potential blogs I’ve been considering adding: 1. Tomadachi Recap blog from the events of my islanders. I started this on my WordPress blog, but never really pursued it further than one newsletter. 2. I’m considering posting my daily challenge photos for #PhotoOfTheDay. I officially started that up yesterday. If I do this, I’ll only post once a week and the blog will be full of pictures from the challenges and my thoughts on them and reasonings for them. That’s all I can think of for now. If you’d like to see the potentials become a reality, please let me know in the comments. If you’d like to see the blogs I’m already writing daily, please feel free to subscribe. I’d also appreciate if you’d like and share this blog! Thank you for taking the time to read my blogs. Have a wonderful evening!

Source: A Special Note To My Readers

Leave a Reply

