A Day In My Life: Day 7

It has now been a week since I’ve started this new series. I have to admit, I feel vulnerable and scared. I wonder how many people I’ve scared off. How many people think I’m a freak? How many people have stopped viewing what I’m posting? I guess this would be known as blogger’s anxiety. I guess any blogger, writer or author faces these anxieties. I don’t really know. I’ve had so many negative thoughts about myself for so long it’s hard to tell what’s normal and what’s not. I started this for my therapist’s request. I originally was really reluctant to do it. But I feel it’s been good for me. I actually have something to look forward to. I feel like I’m reaching out to people in my own way. Maybe people will understand how I feel. Maybe I’ll reach somebody who needs help. Who knows. I just feel like I’m doing something right for once. I feel like I’m actually not a failure for once in my life. And that feels good. My days the past few weeks have really just been filled with searching for at home jobs and putting work into the jobs I have. I’ve been in contact with numerous companies. Companies I never thought I’d have a chance at working for. It makes me feel good. It makes me feel empowered. It makes me feel like my therapist is right. I am enough. Tomorrow, I’ll figure out how to make everything line up for me properly. I will make goals and I will succeed in them. I’ll make my plans and goals tonight. I’ll work a little bit. I’m ready to face my future. I’m ready for greatness. For those of you who are reading my blogs, wow. You’re amazing. I can’t believe you are interested in what I have to say. You truly amaze me. I’m happy to have you. Please leave a comment so I know you’re out there. Maybe we can connect and be friendly. I’m starting to have some pretty cool blog ideas. I will continue with my daily challenge blogs (until I run out) and my daily life blogs (no plan of an ending). I’ll also have another blog tacked on every now and then when a subject strikes me. I’m also debating a “Wednesdays With Willow” series. I’ll basically make a book related post with book recommendations on Wednesdays. If you’d like to see that let me know. That’s all for now! Have a great evening! Always remember: You are amazing. You are fierce. You are ENOUGH!

Source: A Day In My Life: Day 7

Leave a Reply

