Thieves’ Honor by Jamaila Brinkley Review

Thomas has been assigned to a very strange case. Some important magical items have turned up missing when a noblemen was murdered. During his investigation, he finds an unlikely teammate in a theif named Em. Can they work together in harmony and find the missing items? I really adored this book! The characters were very easy to connect to! I can’t tell you how many times I just busted out laughing at parts in this book. It’s rare for me to be able to connect to every single character in the book, but I was able to in this one. They all had a very amazing character that fit in very well with the book. I want more! Let me keep reading about these amazing characters and their lives! There’s very little that I didn’t like about this book. I feel that some of the characters should have had a bit bigger of a role. They were kind of overshadowed when they were referenced as being in the scene. It felt like they were more background props than anything. I also feel that the book could have been more drawn out and longer than it was. This was an amazing book. I’m surprised I’ve never heard of this book or the author before! I can’t wait to read more books by this author! I hope that she writes more books for this one. Make it a series so to speak! I fully recommend it! It’s so cute and magical! I could go on and on, but I’d just ruin it for potential readers! https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29984391-thieves-honorRating: 5 StarsFormat: E-Book

Source: Thieves’ Honor by Jamaila Brinkley Review

Leave a Reply

