Panda Express Review

So, I have to be honest. I’ve never really been to Panda Express before. I’ve heard about it. I’ve passed by several locations of it. I’ve always been curious about it. I’ve just never been to one.As many people know, I’ve decided to freelance from home. Since I haven’t gotten my freelance off the ground yet, I’ve taken many random odd jobs. This includes secret shopping.My first secret shop was for Panda Express. The company promised to reimburse me for the meal (up to $9) and pay me $5. My first reaction was that’s not a lot, but okay. I’ve been wanting to try there anyways.And even though I took all the pictures that were asked for, sent in my receipt, and filled out the paperwork, I was told I would not be paid. They claimed that I didn’t take a picture of my drink. This upset me, but it’s okay. At least now I can publicly give my opinion of Panda Express.I loved my experience. The food was great. The employees were friendly and hard working. It was an amazing experience. I don’t know why I haven’t gone to Panda Express before. I can tell you this though, I will be going back. Probably many times over. (Sadly that will have to wait until steady income but still.)I fully recommend this fast food place. I fell in love with it and I can’t wait to go back. The rice was amazing. The chicken and mushrooms was amazing. When I go back, I fully plan to get the shrimp instead!Rating: 5 Stars!

Source: Panda Express Review

Leave a Reply

