Romeo And Juliet Review

I think that the story behind Romeo and Juliet is very well known. It’s a play written by Shakespeare. A tragic play at that. I don’t remember how I obtained the audio book. I just know that I’ve just now gotten around to listening to it. I won’t be reviewing the story itself because it’s a classic and doesn’t need a review. It’s a beautifully tragic story set around young love.The characters in this audio performance were amazing. I was quite impressed with how well they captured and portrayed every single emotion. I was expecting to just kind of passively listen to this like I do most plays. I wasn’t expecting to get sucked into it and feel all the feelings when they came. I did, though. I think it may have even given me new perspectives about this play that I didn’t have before.If you haven’t taken the time to enjoy the play of Romeo and Juliet, I strongly encourage you to do so. This is a classic. It’s beautiful. It’s tragic. It portrays many things that are wrong with the world, and it also portrays many things that make the world beautiful. I think I will never get tired of this play.https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18135.Romeo_and_Juliet

Source: Romeo And Juliet Review

Leave a Reply

