Too Much To Bear Review

Madison Bates has decided to run away from her home and start fresh elsewhere. Walking in on her boyfriend cheating on her with his brother’s girl was the last straw. She was done with love. She just wanted to go somewhere and figure out who she was. She didn’t expect to find who she was in the form of two boys she grew up with.I have to be honest. I really didn’t think I’d like this story. Awhile back, I’d kind of sworn off many books that were erotic in nature. I’ve since discovered that a little heat now and then was okay. In fact, it even enhances the story just a little bit. This was one of those cases for me. I wouldn’t go as far as to say this is one of my favorites, but I did like it quite a bit.The narrator who read this book was pretty impressive too. She kept my attention through the entire story. The only criticism I could give would be that she could have been a little better on some of the voices. Other than that, she was pretty great. I enjoyed listening to it.I recommend this story, but I must state that there is sexual content in it. So it is strongly advised that caution should be taken when reading. Especially if being listened to on audio. With that being said, I guess I’d say I recommend this to an adult audience. I’m pleasantly surprised that I liked the book as much as I did.https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21945944-too-much-to-bear

Source: Too Much To Bear Review

Leave a Reply

