Victim Of The Alpha’s Romance

He had everything he could ask for. He had a great job. A great house. He even had an amazing girlfriend. Still, something was missing. He couldn’t place his finger on it until he met the man who changed it all. The man in the gym.I had agreed to listen to this and a few other audiobooks from this author. I was not impressed with the first audiobook I listened to. I thought it was the narrator. It seemed like she was making the main character sound like a stoner. As I promised the author to listen to the others, I gave this one a try as well. I wasn’t impressed with this one either. I’m unsure of whether or not I’ll be listening to the third one. I may still listen to it because I made the promise, but I’m not sure.The narrator did an okay job. I’m unsure if it was the same narrator, but if it was then she has improved dramatically between the two stories. I don’t really have too much to complain about when it comes to the narrator itself.Even though I wasn’t impressed with this story, I’m sure others may find it very enjoyable. I do strongly suggest that it be left to an adult audience as strong sexual content is very evident all throughout the story. I feel that the story itself could use a lot of work and improvement to be a little better, but that’s just my personal opinion.https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26024901-victim-of-the-alpha-s-romanceRating: 3 StarsFormat: Audio Book

Source: Victim Of The Alpha’s Romance

Leave a Reply

