Weekly Book Recommendation: Netherworld: The Chronicles Of Koa: Book 1

I am a huge fan of an author named Melanie James. She is a terrific writer. Last August, she invited me to an event in Savannah, Georgia. I was excited. I just had to go.We wound up getting there late and had to rush around. It was my mother, her significant other, my guy, and myself. First thing I did was look for Melanie James. I was so happy to find her!To be fair, I should note that we found another author we adore first. V.A. Dold. After fangirling over her and getting pictures with her (and her gifting us great necklaces), we went to find Melanie James.I know you are probably all thinking, what does this have to do with your weekly recommendation? Why are you dragging us through all this? Yeah, I’m sure our guys felt that way at the event! Anyways, there’s a point. I promise.It was at this event that I met K.N. Lee. She was very friendly and bubbly. I fell in love with the covers of her book. I knew right off that these would be important books to me.Sadly, I’ve only just gotten around to reading the first one. I found I was right. I loved it even more than I thought I would! And now, I encourage others to read it. Picture it like a Buffy The Vampire Slayer, but Buffy is half vampire and Angel is literally an Angel! It’s amazing! I can’t wait to read the rest of the chronicles and many more books by this author!Here’s a link to Goodreads for the book if anybody is interested:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25494501-netherworldThank you for reading this blog! Have a great week!

Source: Weekly Book Recommendation: Netherworld: The Chronicles Of Koa: Book 1

Leave a Reply

