Weekly Photography #1

Blogger’s Note:Changed my mind about only posting five photos a week. I’ll post them all unless there are just way too many. If there are too many, I’ll only post five or ten of my favorites. These pictures were taken by me and are created because of a combination of challenges and inspirations. Hope you enjoy! My Quil and I. He always gets like this when I don’t feel good. Me making my first post as a #BzzAgent. It may not pay, but you get free products that you are using anyways. All they ask for is reviews. Worth looking up. I had to take a picture of this. I mean I’m so honored! Homemade stuffed crust pizza. Fun to make. I also have no interest in ever going to any pizza places again. This is so yummy! Belle. Quil curled in a ball sound asleep.

Source: Weekly Photography #1

Leave a Reply

