Weekly TBR Pile #3

So I guess it’s obvious that three of these four were on the previous week’s TBR. At first, I was overthinking it, but now I’m calmer. I haven’t really felt well, so I haven’t really read that much.My goal is to set aside four titles each week to read. The one’s I don’t finish will be carried to the next week. The ones I do read will be replaced with books I would like to read in the immediate future.I’d eventually like to see it where I’m replacing at least half of the books every week. I know this may take time, but I’m willing to put in the work. I have a readathon every weekend, so that should help a lot.I found out recently that Before I Fall has been adapted to a movie recently. It gives me even more reason to want to read it soon. I fully intend to go watch the movie when I can.What’s on your TBR list for the week?

Source: Weekly TBR Pile #3

Leave a Reply

