Diana F + More True Tales & Short Stories Review

I got this book with the camera I got recently. At first, I thought it was just a book filled with pictures. For obvious reasons. I was pleasantly surprised to find short stories and information and history about the camera itself.The whole thing was very creative. It was a quick read for me. The stories were amazing. The information about the camera was super informative and attention grabbing. The pictures were great as well. I loved to see and read every single page.I fully recommend this book and anything related to Lomography. It seems to be a fun and interesting way to do photography. It may have not been something I would have went out of my way to read, but I’m still glad I read it!https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6623535-diana-f

Source: Diana F + More True Tales & Short Stories Review

Leave a comment