Before I Fall Review

Sam has everything she could possibly want. She’s popular and everybody adores her. She has three amazing best friends. She even has a boyfriend who she’s been crushing on half of her life. That all changes when she winds up getting killed in an accident after a party. If that wasn’t bad enough, she winds up reliving the same day over and over. Is she doomed to live the same day forever or will she find the reason she’s living it and fix it?I really loved this book. It was intense and emotional. The character is very unlikable at first, but that changes over time. I won’t go into it because I don’t want to spoil it at all. The book gives you a lot to think over for sure. Expect to be emotionally gripped by the story from the start.There’s not really much I didn’t like about this book. I mean I wish things could have turned out differently, but saying exactly what would ruin this book for those who haven’t read it yet. So, I’ll just say I wish it would have been different and leave it at that. I also wish we could have seen certain scenes in a bit more detail.I fully recommend this book! It’s intense and emotional. It’s thought-provoking. I feel like I have a completely new look on life itself. This has been adapted recently to a movie. I can’t wait to see it and see if it goes along with the book.https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6482837-before-i-fallRating: 5 StarsFormat: Physical Book

Source: Before I Fall Review

Leave a Reply

