Mrs. McBee Leaves Room 3 Review

I completely adored this little story. I don’t have any children, so I read it to my dog, Quil. He seemed to enjoy it. As much as a dog can I guess. Mrs. McBee’s students are sad that they won’t be taught by her anymore. I’m sure that many children will adore it. I fully recommend parents get this for their children! I’m honored to have gotten to read it.https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31620952-mrs-mcbee-leaves-room-3Rating: 5 StarsFormat: Physical Book

Source: Mrs. McBee Leaves Room 3 Review

Leave a Reply

