Love Octagon Review

Kevin thought he knew what he wanted. He wanted multiple wives so his house would stay clean constantly. Wouldn’t any many want such a luxury? Due to saving a woman in the park from a mugger, he finds his deepest desire come true. Soon that desire turns into a nightmare. Can he find a way to undo this wish or is he doomed to the mess he’s asked for?I really adored this story. I didn’t at first. It was kind of mind-numbing. It seemed a little fake. I chose to stick it out anyways. I’m so glad I did. It was hilarious and adorable. I loved every bit of it! This definitely shows that people can change and better themselves. My only wish is that I could have seen some of the work buddies and Angela more in the book. The audio book was great! The narrator did a great job. I loved his country accents on many of the characters. It kind of gave it a home vibe for me. It was a very impressive narration, to say the least. I’m amazed I got it listened to so fast!I fully recommend this book! It’s adorable! It’s clean! It’s wholesome! Let’s not forget about the fact that it’s so hilarious! There were many times I just couldn’t stop laughing! It’s a short and easy read, but it’s so worth it!https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29805427-love-octagonRating: 5 StarFormat: Audio Book

Source: Love Octagon Review

Leave a Reply

