The Legend Of Sleepy Hollow Review

I was really excited to read this because I am a very big fan of the movies. All versions of course. I wasn’t expecting to grow very bored with it. I had to reread it twice to fully comprehend what I was reading. I really had to push myself to finish the book. I mean I didn’t hate it. I was just very bored with it. I wonder if I’m the only one who struggled with this. Either way, I do fully recommend it. Maybe people will get more out of it than I did. At least I can say I gave it a try!https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/93261.The_Legend_of_Sleepy_HollowRating: 3 StarsFormat: E-Book From Serial Reads

Source: The Legend Of Sleepy Hollow Review

Leave a Reply

