The Right One Review

Cami dreams of starting a sanctuary for abused and confiscated cats. She’s very passionate about it and goes against many people to continue with her dream. Alex adores Cami. He has for most of his life. He will do whatever it takes to help her succeed in her dream. But can he make her realize that they are more than just a great team and best friends? I loved this book! It was beautiful and very informative. I felt all the emotions that I was supposed to feel. I did get a little frustrated with Cami’s behavior now and then, but I got why she was being the way she was. I adored her. I adored all the characters. I even felt like I was connected with the three best friends. The narrator did a really great job with this as well. I didn’t really care for her voices for the males, but she didn’t do a horrible job. I’d definitely listen to more books narrated by her. I fully recommend this book. I recommend all the books by this author. Her books are clean and wholesome. They are also action-packed and full of suspense. I am always on the edge of my seat when I’m reading her books.https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20635246-the-right-oneRating: 5 StarsFormat: Audio Book

Source: The Right One Review

Leave a Reply

