Lessons From Shadow Review

This book was a collection of short little essays and lessons that Shadow has learned in her life. She wants to pass them to other animals and children so that they can learn and grow and understand better. This book, of course, is translated by her human father.I loved this book. I thought it was very adorable and very touching. I read the story to my dogs over the span of a week or so. They seemed somewhat into it. At least they humored me. I thought that the book was very imaginative and I could see it helping children out so much with things. I’m still deciding on whether or not to keep it around for when I’m around children or have my own or donating it to my local library so children can enjoy it.There wasn’t really anything I didn’t like about this book. The pictures were so adorable. The lessons were very captivating. It was just an all around adorable book. I fully recommend it for parents to read to their children. Even the fur babies. I enjoyed it so much and I’m glad I came across it!https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34504345-lessons-from-shadowRating: 5 StarsFormat: Physical Book

Source: Lessons From Shadow Review

Leave a Reply

