First Weekly Reading Results (4/10-4/16)

I have hereby decided to post a weekly log of my reading. It was inspired by a thread for Dewey’s Readathon. Yeah, I know. I’m so original. You don’t have to tell me what I already know. Lol. I have also started a Patreon page. I’m really nervous about it. I’ll post the link here and it’ll be followed by the results:https://www.patreon.com/wssphotograhyandfreelancehttps://www.patreon.com/wssphotograhyandfreelanceMondayHours Read: 4.1Hours Listened: 0Pages Read: 124Books Finished: 1TuesdayHours Read: 2.48Hours Listened: 4.15Pages Read: 41Books Finished: 0WednesdayHours Read: 3.63Hours Listened: 0Pages Read: 88Books Finished: 1ThursdayHours Read: 0Hours Listened: 0Pages Read: 0Books Finished: 0FridayHours Read: 2.47Hours Listened: 2.05Pages Read: 55Books Finished: 1SaturdayHours Read: 3.72Hours Listened: 5.75Pages Read: 43Books Finished: 0SundayHours Read: 3.75Hours Listened: 3.98Pages Read: 43Books Finished: 0TotalOverall Hours Read: 20.23Overall Hours Listened: 15.93Overall Pages: 394Overall Books: 3That’s it. I hope you enjoyed this! Next week I’ll include the books I read during the week. I didn’t think to do it this week. I’ll be posting results every Monday morning after the readathon is over. I’ll also try to make at least one blog post a day during the week. I won’t be making blog posts on weekends due to the readathons. If you like these blogs and would love to see them continue and grow, please consider sharing them and supporting my Patreon. Thanks for reading!

Source: First Weekly Reading Results (4/10-4/16)

Leave a Reply

