An Explanation To My Absense

There are many reasons why I haven’t posted on here in awhile. For those of you who remember me, I posted almost daily for awhile. Then a bunch of things changed at once and I was homeless for awhile. Luckily, not long. I wish all homeless people can say that. Sadly, while we were homeless we also lost our car. Totaled it in an accident. Luckily nobody was hurt.So, when Niumeannounced that they were taking revenue off, I just figured I could use a break from here. I wanted to figure out if I was on here because I really loved the web page or because I really loved the idea of finally making money doing the thing I loved to do the most.It turns out that it’s neither of them. I come here for my readers. I come here to read what you have to say as well. I come here for the community of the matter. With that being said, I’m going to return. I can’t make up for the past blogs. I will be posting on here from now on though.Here’s a link to my blogger blog for the blogs that I did while away:http://wssthoughtsandbookobsessions.blogspot.com/

Source: An Explanation To My Absense

Leave a Reply

